WAY Academy - WAY Academy District Calendar

Print Element

WAY Academy District Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Parent Meeting
-
WAY Academy West, 19321 W Chicago, Detroit, MI 48228, USA
Thu, May 30
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jun 7
School Leadership Team Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Board Mtg.
-
WAY Academy, 8701 West, Vernor Hwy, Detroit, MI 48209, USA
Wed, Jun 19
Parent Meeting (Technology & Parents)
-
WAY Academy West, 19321 W Chicago, Detroit, MI 48228, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jun 21
Senior Pinning
-
Senior Pinning Ceremony
-
WAY Academy, 8701 West Vernor Hwy, Detroit, MI 48209, USA
WAY Academy East Commencements
-
15900 Common Rd, Roseville, MI 48066, USA
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Start of Summer Bash
-
Tue, Jun 25
Commencement Rehearsal
-
United Christian Church, 19510 W Chicago, Detroit, MI 48228, USA
Graduation Practice
-
Wed, Jun 26
C/O 2019 Commencement
-
United Christian Church, 19510 W Chicago, Detroit, MI 48228, USA
Summer Graduation
-
19510 W Chicago, Detroit, MI 48228, USA
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29