Calendar

Printable District Calendar

The calendar below shows events at WAY Academy Southwest, East, and West. Use the filter control to filter events for a specific school location.

WAY Academy District Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Parent Monthly Meeting
-
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5