Calendar

Printable District Calendar

2020-2021 School year

The calendar below shows events at WAY Academy Southwest, East, and West. Use the filter control to filter events for a specific school location.

WAY Academy District Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Parent Monthly Meeting
-
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4