Calendar

Printable District Calendar

2020-2021 School year

The calendar below shows events at WAY Academy Southwest, East, and West. Use the filter control to filter events for a specific school location.

WAY Academy District Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Parent Monthly Meeting
-
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
WAY Academy Board Mtg.
-
WAY Academy, 8701 West Vernor Hwy, Detroit, MI 48209, USA
WAY Academy West Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31