Calendar

Printable District Calendar

2020-2021 School year

The calendar below shows events at WAY Academy Southwest, East, and West. Use the filter control to filter events for a specific school location.

WAY Academy District Calendar

July 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Parent Monthly Meeting
-
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6