Calendar

Printable District Calendar

The calendar below shows events at WAY Academy Southwest, East, and West. Use the filter control to filter events for a specific school location.

WAY Academy District Calendar

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Parent Monthly Meeting
-
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
District Board Meeting
-
WAY Academy West, 19321 W Chicago, Detroit, MI 48228, USA
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
EMU Campus Visit with EMU Group Tours
-
Admissions Welcome Center, 900 Oakwood Street, Ypsilanti, MI 48197,
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Drive Thru Thursdays
-
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4