EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Beth Baker
(734) 552-6803
beth@wayprogram.net
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Glen Taylor
(734) 846-6446
glen@wayprogram.net
BOARD PRESIDENT
John Shinsky
(517) 668-3790
 
BOARD SECRETARY AND TREASURER
James Bosco
(269) 387-4616
james@wayprogram.net
REGIONAL EXECUTIVE
Bethany Rayl
(810) 210-1932
bethany.rayl@wayprogram.net
DIRECTOR OF MULTIMEDIA AND DESIGN
Darrell Wanamaker
darrell.wanamaker@wayprogram.net
BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Kelli Glenn
kelli.glenn@wayprogram.net
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Brett Emil
(586) 596-2012
brett.emil@wayprogram.net
SUPERINTENDENT OF
CHARTER SCHOOLS
Alex Cintron
alex.cintron@wayprogram.net.